Mercer North Dakota  - Bringing Home the Bison





Gift Shop

Old Photo's


Valid HTML 4.01!

Mercer Rural Fire Protection District

Established - May 26, 1967

Coverage area:

140 square miles, representing 8 Townships in McLean and Sheridan Counties including the City of Mercer.


Governing Board of Directors:

Roger Ketterling - Medicine Hill Township

Byron Fiedler - Wise Township

Lyle Zinke - Homes Township

Palmer Schmidt - Prophet Township

Steve Lee - Mercer Township

Calvin Laib - Koenig Township

Jeff Walker - Park Township

Ronald Schatz - City of Mercer



Tax Levy

Total Budget: Est. for 2006-2007 $10,000.00

Back to Mercer Fire Dept

Back to Businesses

Home / Email